Ledyard Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Glacier Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Whalehead Road
Ledyard , CT 06339

General Information
Near the junction of Vinegar Hill Road and Whalehead Road. Twenty-one and a half acres containing Ledyard's unique glacial remains. Main trail is about 3/4 mile and takes you down into the the rocky ravine. Alternate trail is about 3/4 mile as well and follows the edge of the boulder moraine.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Thursday May 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Friday May 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Thursday June 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Friday June 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Thursday June 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Friday June 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Thursday June 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Friday June 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Thursday June 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hike Ledyard Hike Ledyard Friday June 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM