Ledyard Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center - Event Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gales Ferry Community Center
Event Room
Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Cookbook Club Tuesday February 7, 2023 12:15 PM - 02:30 PM
Ledyard Library Thursday February 9, 2023 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls Scouts Thursday February 9, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Brittney Mobley Friday February 10, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Rhodes Saturday February 11, 2023 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Valentine's Day Event Tuesday February 14, 2023 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Ledyard Library Thursday February 16, 2023 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls Scouts Thursday February 16, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Brittney Mobley Friday February 17, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Rug Hooking Saturday February 18, 2023 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Gales Ferry Library Lego Club/ Tuesday Evening Crafting Tuesday February 21, 2023 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Ledyard Library Thursday February 23, 2023 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls Scouts Thursday February 23, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Brittney Mobley Friday February 24, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday February 25, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ledyard Library Thursday March 2, 2023 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls Scouts Thursday March 2, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Brittney Mobley Friday March 3, 2023 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday March 4, 2023 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM